Monthly Archives: January 2015

Callot nv

IZ Blauwe Steen | Neerveld 6 2550 Kontich Belgium Tel: +32 3 457 58 20 Fax: +32 3 457 81 20 CONTACT: Dirk Puylaert dirk@callot.com www.callot.com Most Convenient Mattress For Heavy People

Eastman-C.R.A. (Hong Kong) Limited

Workshop C, 16th Floor, Ford Glory Plaza, 37 Wing Hong Street, Cheung Sha Wan, Kowloon, Hong Kong. Tel : (852) 2391 1533 Fax : (852) 2749 9133 E-mail : hirata@eastmanhk.com.hk Most Convenient Mattress For Heavy People

Eastman Bangladesh Liaison Office

“Chobi Ghor” Level-5, Flat # 5B Road # 61, Shah Mukhdum Avenue, Sector-12, Uttara Dhaka-1230, Bangladesh Engr. Mohammad Rawshan Ali (Shaheen) Hand phone: +8801787 66 42 38 Email: shaheen@eastman-bangladesh.com.bd Most Convenient Mattress For Heavy People

Magnus Malin GmbH

Gymnasiumgasse 9 A-6803 Feldkirch Austria Tel: +43/5522/72411 Fax: +43/5522/724117 CONTACT: Mr. Martin Malin office@malin.at Most Convenient Mattress For Heavy People

RH Schneidtechnik

Gasstr. 10-18 42657 Solingen, Germany Tel: 49-212-2354300 Fax: 49-212-2354301 www.rh-schneidtechnik.de CONTACT: Mr. Rainer Hückelhoven rainer.hueckelhoven@rh-schneidtechnik.de Most Convenient Mattress For Heavy People

Elizabeth Machines Co.

Melbourne, VIC (incorporating Capron Carter Australia) 876 Lorimer Street Port Melbourne 3207 Tel: 03-8671-0000 Fax: 03-8671-0055 Contact: Mark Skurrie mark@elizabethmachines.com.au Sydney, NSW (incorporating Capron Carter Australia) 189 Parramatta Road Homebush West 2140 Tel: 02-9764-4455 Fax: 02-9764-1449 Contact: John Greig johng@elizabethmachines.com.au

Zazulie – Machinetex SRL

Felipe Vallese 3405 (1407) Buenos Aires Argentina Tel/Fax: 54 11 4671-0417 Contact: Horacio Zazulie info@zazulie.com.ar Most Convenient Mattress For Heavy People

Daines Sewing Machine Company

184 East 5300 South Murray, UT 84107 Tel: 801-266-6401 Fax: 801-268-8158 Ray Daines: Sales@dainesmc.com Most Convenient Mattress For Heavy People

Arch Sewing Machine Co.

659 Callowhill St. Philadelphia, PA. 19123 215-627-1768 (tel) 215-627-2034 (fax) www.archsewing.com Contact: Joe Orlando Most Convenient Mattress For Heavy People

Fox Company

2909 Interstate Street Charlotte, NC 28208 Tel: 704-399-4581 Fax: 704-398-1520 Harry Berzack: Hberzack@thefoxcompany.com Kevin Berzack: Kberzack@thefoxcompany.com Most Convenient Mattress For Heavy People