News

Demo distributor

demo distributor text

Daines Sewing Machine Company

184 East 5300 South Murray, UT 84107 Tel: 801-266-6401 Fax: 801-268-8158 Ray Daines: Sales@dainesmc.com Most Convenient Mattress For Heavy People

Arch Sewing Machine Co.

659 Callowhill St. Philadelphia, PA. 19123 215-627-1768 (tel) 215-627-2034 (fax) www.archsewing.com Contact: Joe Orlando Most Convenient Mattress For Heavy People

Fox Company

2909 Interstate Street Charlotte, NC 28208 Tel: 704-399-4581 Fax: 704-398-1520 Harry Berzack: Hberzack@thefoxcompany.com Kevin Berzack: Kberzack@thefoxcompany.com Most Convenient Mattress For Heavy People

Bill’s Repair Shop Inc

PO Drawer 1760 301 Main Avenue East Hildebran, NC 28637-1760 Tel: 828-397-6941 Fax: 828 397 6193 Brigham Sapp: brigham@billsewing.com Jones Decker: Jones@billsewing.com Most Convenient Mattress For Heavy People

Midwest Industrial Sewing Machine

Parts & Supplies, LLC Tel: 800-821-5429 Fax: 816-734-0255 Kimberly Kinder: kim.mwsewing@sbcglobal.net Most Convenient Mattress For Heavy People

T.J. Elias

2716 E. 31st Street Minneapolis, MN 55406 Tel: 612-721-1825 Fax: 612 721 1774 Roger Kurtz: Roger@tjelias.com Most Convenient Mattress For Heavy People

M.J. Foley Company

52026 Sierra Drive New Baltimore, MI 48047 Toll Free: 800-653-6539 Tel: 586-948-6070 Fax: 586-948-6081 Matt Westbrook: mjwmjf@mjfoleyco.com Paul Kuhn: Pakmjf@mjfoleyco.com Most Convenient Mattress For Heavy People

Hoffman Brothers

PO Box 2328 5290 North Pearl Street Rosemont, IL 60018 Tel: 847-671-1550 Fax: 847-671-1550 Scott Hoffman Hoffmanbrothers1@aol.com Ron Hoffman Most Convenient Mattress For Heavy People

Cielo Trading Corp.

8045 NW 36th Street Suite 530 Doral, FL 33166 Ph. 305.418.8918 Fax 305.418.8975 sales@cielotrading.com Most Convenient Mattress For Heavy People