News

Corle Cutting & Sewing Corp.

4615 Snowy Egret Ct. Naples, FL 34119 Tel: 239-513-0283 Fax: 239-514-7461 Tim Corle: Corcuts@aol.com Karen Corle Most Convenient Mattress For Heavy People

Composites One

Contact Name: Tom Hunter Phone: 800-344-0656 Address: 4775 Gateland Drive Lakeland , FL 33811 Email: Thunter@compositesone.com Services Provided: Digitizing, AutoCad Design, Cutting Industries Served: All composites materials Products: A combination of various patterns and cuts of fiberglass packaged for specific

Universal Sewing Machine Company

2300 N.W. 2nd Ave Miami, FL 33127 Tel: 305-576-0400 In FL: 800-899-0054 Fax: 305-576-5410 Martin Gopman: Unisew@bellsouth.net Most Convenient Mattress For Heavy People

Barton Sewing Supply, L.L.C.

2400 County Line Road Acworth, GA 30101 Ph. 770-974-4794 Fax 770-974-3516 Cell 404-245-4595 sales@bartonsewing.com www.bartonsewingsupply.com Most Convenient Mattress For Heavy People

Central Penn Sewing Machine

351 E. 7th Street, Box 278 Bloomsburg, PA 17815 Toll Free: 800-547-3859 Tel: 570-784-1312 Fax: 570-784-3312 Mike Criqui: Mcriqui@centralpennsewing.com Most Convenient Mattress For Heavy People

Reliable Factory Supply

PO Box 340 1441 Waterbury Road Thomaston, CT 06787 Tel: 860-283-6215 Fax: 860-283-6218 Mark Wrubel sales@rfsupply.com Most Convenient Mattress For Heavy People

JMS Cutting & Sewing

30 Martin Street PO Box 7061 Cumberland, RI 02864-0892 Toll Free: 800-723-6400 Tel: 401-334-4600 Fax: 401-333-2470 Joe Santos: Jmssewing@aol.com Most Convenient Mattress For Heavy People

Sutton Machine Systems

(Northern California) 21001 San Ramon Valley Blvd. A4408 San Ramon, CA 94583 Tel: 925-828-6828 Fax: 925-828-6826 Patrick Kwong: SUTTONCUTTING@YAHOO.COM Most Convenient Mattress For Heavy People

Ahearn Denning Cutting Machine Inc

761 E. 15thStreet Los Angeles, CA 90021 tel. 213 626-6765 fax. 213 741-0733 Contacts: Barbara Ahearn Denning barbara@ahearncutting.com www.ahearncutting.com Most Convenient Mattress For Heavy People

TMI (Technology Marketing Inc.)

6122 Stratler Street Salt Lake City, UT 84107 Tel: 801-265-0111 Fax: 801-265-0184 Matt Herbert: matt@tmi-slc.com Most Convenient Mattress For Heavy People